STAFF

1385311_10151721660526623_546238434_n (1)

General Manager: Chad Mark Glen – GM@KCRHradio.com

Operations Supervisor: Reid Alexander –

Operations@kcrhradio.com

Asst. Operations Supervisor: Valerie Smith – Itmustbe4me2u@aol.com

Program Director: Tasi Joe  – PD@KCRHradio.com

Assistant Program Director: Jonathan Heering  – AsstPD@KCRHradio.com

Office Manager: Karla Tovar – Officemanager@kcrhradio.com

Production Director: Kiara  Lynch – Production@kcrhradio.com

Promotions Director: Valerie Smith – Promotions@KCRHradio.com

Assistant Promotions Director: Angela Brawner – Mackerodis@gmail.com

Underwriting Director:  Karla Tovar – Underwriting@KCRHradio.com

Music Director:  DJ Tasi –  DJTasi@KCRHradio.com

News Director: Alvin Jackson – News@KCRHradio.com

Public Service Announcement Director: Valerie Smith –  PSA@KCRHradio.com

Sports Director: Derek Hull-Jenkins – Sports@KCRHradio.com