STAFF

1385311_10151721660526623_546238434_n (1)

General Manager: Chad Mark Glen - GM@KCRHradio.com

Operations Supervisor: Reid Alexander – PD@KCRHradio.com

Asst. Operations Supervisor: Valerie Smith – Itmustbe4me2u@aol.com

Program Director: Reid Alexander  – PD@KCRHradio.com

Assistant Program Director: Jonathan Heering  – AsstPD@KCRHradio.com

Office Manager: Karla Tovar – Officemanager@kcrhradio.com

Promotions Director: Ellen Perez - Promotions@KCRHradio.com

Assistant Promotions Director: Miranda Carloss - Miranda@KCRHradio.com

Underwriting Director:  Valerie Smith – Underwriting@KCRHradio.com

Music Director:  DJ Tasi –  DJTasi@KCRHradio.com

Indie, Alternative & Punk Rock Genre Director: Matthew Levitt – Matt@KCRHradio.com

Latin &International Genre Director:  Roger De Jesus - Rogd@mail.com

News Director: Derek Hull-Jenkins - News@KCRHradio.com

Public Service Announcement Director: Valerie Smith –  PSA@KCRHradio.com

Sports Director: Derek Hull-Jenkins - Sports@KCRHradio.com

Web Master: Tone Godwin - Webmaster@KCRHradio.com

Equipment Engineer: Jonathan Heering  -  EE@KCRHradio.com