STAFF

1385311_10151721660526623_546238434_n (1)

 

General Manager: Chad Mark Glen - GM@KCRHradio.com

Operations Supervisor: Reid Alexander – PD@KCRHradio.com

Program Director: Reid Alexander  – PD@KCRHradio.com

Assistant Program Director: Jonathan Heering  – AsstPD@KCRHradio.com

Office Manager: Annita Martin – Officemanager@kcrhradio.com

Production Director: Jordan Shelby - Production@kcrhradio.com

Promotions Director: Ellen Perez - Promotions@KCRHradio.com

Assistant Promotions Director: Miranda Carloss - Miranda@KCRHradio.com

Public Relations Director: Lyvell James – PublicRelations@KCRHRadio.com

Underwriting Director:  Valerie Smith – Underwriting@KCRHradio.com

Music Director:  DJ Tasi –  DJTasi@KCRHradio.com

Classic Rock & Metal Genre Director:  Tomas Boots – Tomas@KCRHradio.com

Electronica & House Genre Director: Tone Godwin – Tone@KCRHradio.com 

Hip Hop Genre Director: Gerald Campbell – Gerald@KCRHradio.com

Indie, Alternative & Punk Rock Genre Director: Matthew Levitt – Matt@KCRHradio.com

Latin &International Genre Director:  Lucia Cabrera – Lucia@KCRHradio.com

R&B Genre Director Genre Director: Andre Wilkes – Andre@KCRHradio.com

Top 40 Genre Director: Lucia Cabrera – Lucia@KCRHradio.com  

News Director: Alex Harmon - News@KCRHradio.com

Public Service Announcement Director: Valerie Smith –  PSA@KCRHradio.com

Sports Director: Travis Koonze - Sports@KCRHradio.com

Web Master: Jonathan Heering - Webmaster@KCRHradio.com

Equipment Engineer: Jonathan Heering  -  EE@KCRHradio.com